Reign Academy Seattle, Wash.
U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Reign Academy U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2003 Avery Carlson 18 16 88.9 0 1 0 FT
18 2003 Goalkeeper Hannah Dickinson 6 4 22.2 0 0 0 FT
2003 Sophie Drown 2 1 5.6 0 0 0 PT
36 2003 Caetlyn Johannes 6 5 27.8 1 0 0 FT
17 2003 Emerson Kimball 5 3 16.7 0 0 0 FT
15 2003 Kelsey Kwon 15 15 83.3 1 1 0 FT
11 2003 Forward Jensyn Lins 1 1 5.6 0 0 0 FT
8 2003 Midfielder Anna Masumoto 15 14 77.8 0 0 0 FT
5 2003 Defender Maddie Mooney 15 15 83.3 1 0 0 FT
12 2004 Lily Paulson 8 7 38.9 2 0 0 FT
2003 McCall Pugh 2 1 5.6 0 0 0 PT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Neeku Purcell 9 9 50.0 0 0 0 FT
4 2004 Midfielder Alexandra Schoenstadt 18 18 100.0 4 0 0 FT
3 2003 Defender Layne St. George 14 14 77.8 1 0 0 FT
10 2003 Midfielder Kate Toomey 14 13 72.2 4 0 0 FT
14 2004 Forward Alivia Uribe 17 17 94.4 2 0 0 FT
2003 Kayla Wallace 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
7 2003 Forward Ashley Yi 17 17 94.4 3 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540881
Sat Sep 7 3:15PM Reign Academy U-17 0 Field #2 Seatac,WA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-17 4
GAME ID #6540894
Sun Sep 8 1:00PM Reign Academy U-17 2 Starfire Turf Field #1 Seattle,WA
Placer United SC U-17 0
GAME ID #6540957
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM Reign Academy U-17 1 La Roca Park Field 1 South Weber,UT
La Roca FC U-17 2
GAME ID #6634019
Sat Sep 28 3:00PM Reign Academy U-17 0 Field #2 Seatac,WA
San Jose Earthquakes U-17 (San Jo) 5
GAME ID #6634053
Sat Oct 12 3:30PM Reign Academy U-17 1 River Island Soccer Complex Field #1 95330,CA
SC del Sol U-17 2
GAME ID #6634081
Sun Oct 13 1:30PM Reign Academy U-17 0 West Field Lathrop,WA
Beach Futbol Club U-17 1
GAME ID #6540979
Sat Oct 19 1:00PM Reign Academy U-17 0 53rd East Field 2 Hillsboro,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-17 1
GAME ID #6541007
Sat Oct 26 1:30PM Reign Academy U-17 1 Field #4 Seatac,WA
La Roca FC U-17 2
GAME ID #6541025
Sat Nov 2 11:00AM Reign Academy U-17 5 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-17 (CAT) 2
GAME ID #6541054
Sun Nov 3 3:00PM Reign Academy U-17 4 Branham High School (Stadium Turf) San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-17 (San Jo) 1
GAME ID #6541085
Sat Nov 16 3:00PM Reign Academy U-17 4 Bellevue College Bellevue,WA
Real So Cal U-17 0
GAME ID #6541104
Sun Nov 17 3:00PM Reign Academy U-17 0 Bellevue College Bellevue,WA
SC Blues U-17 3
GAME ID #6541121
Sat Nov 23 1:30PM Reign Academy U-17 1 Field #2 Seatac,WA
Portland Thorns FC U-17 0
GAME ID #7274509
Tue Dec 10 1:20PM Reign Academy U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 20 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Lonestar SC Academy U-17 3
GAME ID #7274533
Thu Dec 12 11:10AM Reign Academy U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
NC Courage U-17 2
GAME ID #7274560
Fri Dec 13 11:10AM Reign Academy U-17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 2 Lakewood Ranch,FL
LA Galaxy U-17 2
GAME ID #6541190
Sat Feb 29 3:00PM Reign Academy U-17 1 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-17 6
GAME ID #6541214
Sun Mar 1 12:45PM Reign Academy U-17 1 Mt Sac #1 Walnut,CA
Legends FC U-17 2
GAME ID #6541246
Sat Mar 14 1:00PM Reign Academy U-17 53rd East Field 2 Hillsboro,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-17
GAME ID #6541350
Sat Apr 4 2:30PM Reign Academy U-17 Lower Woodland #2 Seattle,WA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-17
GAME ID #6541365
Sun Apr 5 11:15AM Reign Academy U-17 Field #4 Seatac,WA
San Diego Surf U-17
GAME ID #6541374
Sat Apr 18 1:00PM Reign Academy U-17 Wilder Field #4 Orinda,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-17
GAME ID #6541396
Sun Apr 19 12:00PM Reign Academy U-17 Davis Legacy Complex Davis,CA
Placer United SC U-17
GAME ID #6541417
Sat Apr 25 1:15PM Reign Academy U-17 Field #4 Seatac,WA
Portland Thorns FC U-17
GAME ID #6541477
Sun May 17 11:00AM Reign Academy U-17 Bellevue College Bellevue,WA
La Roca FC U-17
GAME ID #6541500
Sat May 30 11:15AM Reign Academy U-17 Field #1 Seatac,WA
California Thorns FC U-17 (CAT)
GAME ID #6541509
Sun May 31 11:15AM Reign Academy U-17 Field #4 Seatac,WA
San Jose Earthquakes U-17 (San Jo)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kyla Alvarenga Trainer
Michelle Beattie Assistant Coach
Katayhunne Khosrowyar Assistant Coach
Bree Rowe-Borth Assistant Coach
Matt Dorman Head Coach
Amy Griffin Technical Director
Doug Herrick Goalkeeper Coach
Annie Sittauer Manager