Reign Academy Seattle, Wash.
U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Reign Academy U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2 2007 Kathryn Baldock 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
3 2008 Sophia Bonacci 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Bella Bunnange 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2006 Addison Egger 11 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
2006 Maya Hickey-Quesada 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2006 Arriannah King 9 0 0.0 4 0 0 FT
7 2007 Sena Kwong 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2006 Morgan Mooney 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
50 2006 Olivia Mumm 11 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
21 2007 Grace Russell 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
0 2007 Aubrey Silvestri 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
20 2006 Daksha Sutharshan 12 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
30 2006 Eesha Sutharshan 11 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
49 2006 Peyton Tomlinson 10 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2007 Addyson Warner 12 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6538722
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM Reign Academy U-14 2 Field #2 Seatac,WA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-14 3
GAME ID #6538735
Sun Sep 8 9:00AM Reign Academy U-14 1 Starfire Turf Field #1 Seattle,WA
Placer United SC U-14 5
GAME ID #6538808
Sat Sep 21 9:00AM Reign Academy U-14 0 La Roca Park Field 2 South Weber,UT
La Roca FC U-14 8
GAME ID #6538827
Sat Oct 19 11:00AM Reign Academy U-14 1 53rd West Field 1 Hillsboro,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-14 5
GAME ID #6538857
Sat Oct 26 9:00AM Reign Academy U-14 0 Field #2 Seatac,WA
La Roca FC U-14 4
GAME ID #6538876
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM Reign Academy U-14 0 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-14 (CAT) 4
GAME ID #6538908
Sun Nov 3 9:00AM Reign Academy U-14 1 Branham High School (Stadium Turf) San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-14 (San Jo) 6
GAME ID #6538936
Sat Nov 16 9:00AM Reign Academy U-14 1 Bellevue College Bellevue,WA
Real So Cal U-14 7
GAME ID #6538977
Sun Nov 17 9:00AM Reign Academy U-14 0 Bellevue College Bellevue,WA
SC Blues U-14 7
GAME ID #6538996
Sat Nov 23 11:30AM Reign Academy U-14 0 Field #1 Seatac,WA
Portland Thorns FC U-14 6
GAME ID #6539064
Sat Feb 29 9:00AM Reign Academy U-14 1 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Beach Futbol Club U-14 4
GAME ID #6539089
Sun Mar 1 9:00AM Reign Academy U-14 0 Mt Sac #2 Walnut,CA
Legends FC U-14 9
GAME ID #6539119
Sat Mar 14 11:00AM Reign Academy U-14 53rd West Field 1 Hillsboro,OR
Portland Thorns FC U-14
GAME ID #6539224
Sat Apr 4 9:00AM Reign Academy U-14 Lower Woodland #2 Seattle,WA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14
GAME ID #6539239
Sun Apr 5 9:00AM Reign Academy U-14 Field #3 Seatac,WA
San Diego Surf U-14
GAME ID #6539249
Sat Apr 18 9:00AM Reign Academy U-14 Wilder Field #4 Orinda,CA
Lamorinda Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6539273
Sun Apr 19 12:00PM Reign Academy U-14 Davis Legacy Complex Davis,CA
Placer United SC U-14
GAME ID #6539295
Sat Apr 25 5:15PM Reign Academy U-14 Field #1 Seatac,WA
Portland Thorns FC U-14
GAME ID #6539361
Sun May 17 5:00PM Reign Academy U-14 Bellevue College Bellevue,WA
La Roca FC U-14
GAME ID #6539387
Sat May 30 9:00AM Reign Academy U-14 Field #2 Seatac,WA
California Thorns FC U-14 (CAT)
GAME ID #6539396
Sun May 31 9:00AM Reign Academy U-14 Field #3 Seatac,WA
San Jose Earthquakes U-14 (San Jo)

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Kyla Alvarenga Trainer
Michelle Beattie Head Coach
Matt Dorman Assistant Coach
Katayhunne Khosrowyar Assistant Coach
Bree Rowe-Borth Assistant Coach
Amy Griffin Technical Director
Doug Herrick Goalkeeper Coach